ASUA Supreme Court

The ASUA Supreme Court is now open for the 2019-2020 Academic Year. 
The court will close for the spring semester on April 15, 2020.


Ryan Bishop, Chief Justice - Term expires May 2020

Fabian Eichentopf - Term Expires May 2021

Samuel Preminger - Term Expires May 2020

Sarah Hansen - Term expires May 2022

Joseph Ramos-Mata - Term expires May 2022

Clerk of the Court

In order to contact the Supreme Court they can be reached at:

Any party may contact the Clerk of the Court  in person or otherwise to inform the Court of intent to appeal or to be in contact with the ASUA Supreme Court.

If you need to get a hold of the ASUA Clerk of the Court please either email: or call 520-621-2782 during ASUA Business hours.

Contact Information

*Please contact the Clerk of the Court before you contact the ASUA Supreme Court.


Phone: 520-621-ASUA (2782)


ASUA Supreme Court
Building 19, Suite 325W
Tucson, AZ 85721

ASUA Supreme Court Documents