Appropriations Board Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 2:00pm

Location

Agave Room, Student Union, 4th floor